In a recent post I noted that in a club game one player seemed to knowingly accept an incorrect score.  I mentioned this so that club members will know that this conduct is against NASPA rules.  I have discussed this with the players of that game and now know that this was a misunderstanding.  Both players agree that Player A did not accept or intend to accept an incorrect score and when the incorrect score was discovered it was immediately corrected.

David Poder, Director

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.